Advance: Home
 


  • ALPHA 6 - Come fly with me::9645
  • Technology & Features::9620
  • FAQ::9550
  • Data::9541
  • Downloads::10168
  • Colors::9531
  • Reviews::12211

ALPHA 6 - Come fly with me

Spread your wings like a bird, step lightly into the air and simply fly away: the ALPHA 6 is your perfect partner for making this a reality. Latest technology combined with the highest quality materials ensure your pleasure and safety while you learn, and for long afterwards. Maximum flying fun guaranteed. ALPHA 6: Come fly with me.
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich  // Location: Iseltwald Switzerland
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich  // Location: Iseltwald Switzerland
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich  // Location: Iseltwald Switzerland
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich  // Location: Iseltwald Switzerland
  • Lift off with ease


    The ALPHA 6 benefits from a newly conceived lining design, with fewer support points and lines. This simple array is easy to see and quick to sort. The ALPHA 6 is straightforward to takeoff and fly. Weight is minimal, achieved by a sophisticated internal structure and state-of-the-art construction materials.

  • Easy
  • Flying safely


    Innovative design technology gives the ALPHA 6 plenty of safety reserves. High internal wing pressure is maintained by the combination of an “Air Scoop” leading edge and the traditional ADVANCE semi-circular air intakes. This feature ­gives the ALPHA 6 a very low stall point and unmistakably clear and progressive brake loading. The pilot gains a significant safety plus from these handling advances.

  • Safe
  • Sustainable fun


    The ALPHA 6 was not just designed for learning; it is especially suitable for what comes after. It’s intended for pilots who appreciate a lot of safety when combined with notable performance. Through its modern design technology – including “3D-Shaping” at the leading edge and an intricate diagonal rib concept - it demonstrates a very respectable performance level among A-Class wings.

  • Long lasting

Technology & Features

  • Reduced line setup

    Only three line levels and two gallery floors. Simpler and easier to see makes short work of line sorting. The completely revised ALPHA6 line concept results in 20% fewer line meters and 35 % fewer line items. Its hardly ecessary to point out that this considerable reduction in total line length clearly improves glide performance at trim speed and especially when accelerated.

  • Safer with a deeper airflow breakaway point

    Modern “Air Scoop Technology’ at the leading edge now applies to the ALPHA 6. Combined with the typical ADVANCE semi-circular intakes this feature results in a significantly lower separation point with clearly progressive brake loading. Brake travel is 15 % longer than the ALPHA 5 value, so passive safety is enhanced.

  • “Easy Connect System” for safer hook in

    The ALPHA 6 risers have a new "Easy Connect System", which helps the pilot hook in correctly by using a coloured marking system. This reduces the probability of the nervous beginner connecting a twisted riser, or attaching the risers to the wrong carabiners. For maximum compatibility among ADVANCE products the same coloured markings will also apply, in future, to all ADVANCE harness suspension points.

  • Big Ear system with “Quick Snap”

    Big ears made easy. The ALPHA 6 outer A-line has its own easily reachable riser, making it easy to pull effective big ears. Taking off with both A-risers in hand is also simplified by the “Quick-Snap” magnet system which holds them together on the ground. Line sorting remains child’s play. After pull up the risers separate and take up their flying position.

  • Improved brakes

    1. Brake rings for silent and frictionless line guidance
    2. Swivel connections prevent brake line twisting.
    3. Plastic covered magnets for secure stowage
    4. Brake handle size varies in accordance with wing size

  • With COMFORTPACK 2

    For maximum compactness, we supply the following backpack sizes. Optionally, the backpack size can be freely selected:
    ALPHA 6 22: COMFORTPACK 2 100L
    ALPHA 6 24 and 26: COMFORTPACK 2 115L
    ALPHA 6 28 and 31: COMFORTPACK 2 130L
    One colour chocolate/vivid blue.

The ALPHA 6 is even easier, more simple to deal with and more enjoyable than the 5. It will delight beginners, but it will also appeal to pilots who understand that the term “school glider” is no longer applicable.

Cédric Nieddu, Parapente Mag

FAQ

Show all / Hide all

fold faq

Why is the ALPHA 6 such a good beginner wing?

The ALPHA 6 demonstrates a high level of safety and very easy handling. This becomes evident even before takeoff. The new “Easy Connect System” helps the pilot clip into the risers safely and conveniently, for example.
In flight the ALPHA 6 has a marked desire to return to steady flight. This means that a novice pilot’s incorrect or overenthusiastic control demands only create modest energy changes, and the wing quickly returns to its original flying condition.
The ALPHA 6 is considerably lighter than the previous Alpha. In addition, stall characteristics have been further improved. The stall point is much lower, and can only be reached though markedly raised brake line loading.

fold faq

What makes the ALPHA 6 so easy to take off?

The ALPHA 6 takeoff is even easier than the Alpha 5 because it is lighter: a completely new line design and intricate diagonal rib construction inside the wing save many metres of line, and both these features reduce ALPHA 6 weight. Takeoff preparation and the takeoff itself both become simpler. The lines are quickly sorted, and the lighter canopy easily rises and remains above the pilot, without overshooting.

fold faq

How is the ALPHA 6 different from a basic beginner wing?

The inside of the ALPHA 6 wing partly consists of “Sliced Diagonals”. This elaborate technology, usually found in high classification paragliders, saves a lot of line by a more efficient sharing of canopy loads. Once again this contributes to noticeable A class performance improvement. In addition, the ALPHA 6 benefits from “3D-Shaping”. This achieves a very smooth profile surface in the critical nose area, improving airflow and performance. These qualities, plus an expanded weight range, clearly set the ALPHA 6 apart from a typical beginner glider.

fold faq

Can I continue to fly my ALPHA 6 after my basic training?

Definitely: it was designed with this specifically in mind. The ALPHA 6 has high passive safety. This means that it looks after itself and quickly returns to normal flight if the canopy is disturbed. Even in thermals the wing flies in a very stable manner, and transmits a sense of calm and reassurance to its pilot.
In addition to this the ALPHA 6 is easy to fly, and provides a real step up in glide performance as a result of its new line concept, and other refinements (see previous questions). The ALPHA 6 is one of the fastest A class paragliders and can provide a lot of great flying and valuable experience long after school is over.

fold faq

How can the ALPHA 6 be so robust despite its lighter weight?

New computer technology enables the stresses in the structure to be accurately simulated. The ideal construction material can therefore be specifically chosen for each part. The ALPHA 6 inner life could therefore be made very light but also strong. The “Smart Sail System” at the leading edge also contributes to strength and long life. Here the Ripstop fabric is exactly aligned with local tension to prevent fabric distortion.

fold faq

What is completely new in the ALPHA 6?

The ALPHA 6 has a new line concept and only three riser levels. It also has fewer suspension points than the last Alpha. These save materials and weight.
“3D-Shaping” to counter Ballooning Effect at the leading edge, and diagonals inside the wing both contribute to the ALPHA 6 clean and smooth upper surface: all these factors improve performance.
“Air Scoop” technology at the leading edge together with the familiar ADVANCE semi-circular cell openings provide higher internal pressure, which also means that a high angle of attack can be sustained for longer. These result in a distinctly lower stall point, associated with a clear and progressively increasing brake load. This contributes to ALPHA 6 safety.

fold faq

How could I use the extended weight range?

When developing the ALPHA 6 we kept the new generation of budding acro pilots in mind: so the extended upper weight limit of the EN/LTF-A classification for 22, 24, 26, 28 and 31 sizes lies around 15 kg above the recommended weight ranges. ALPHA 6 pilots can choose whether they prefer a glider with the best climbing performance of the normal weight range, or the handling of a higher wing loading. In an extended weight range the ALPHA 6 has a higher trim speed, and a more dynamic and agile flying characteristic. The ALPHA 6 keeps its EN/LTF-A certification in the extended weight range – testament to its innate passive safety.

fold faq

Does the ALPHA 6 have Paramotor certification?

The ALPHA 6 has paramotor certification (LTF 23 05) in 24, 26, 28 and 31 sizes. Technical data and information about use, flight behaviour and approvals can be found in the supplement to the ALPHA 6 manual. There are special Hybrid Risers for paramotoring.

fold faq

What makes ADVANCE products special among other paragliders?

From ALPHA to OMEGA a basic principle applies to all ADVANCE paragliders: when developing new products we always incorporate tried and trusted details acquired over our 25 year experience, along with the useful innovations. Our trademark winglets, for example. Even on the ALPHA 6 these are still reducing induced drag (vortex-effect) and improving directional stability. Or there’s the “Ring-Raff-System”: when turning is called for the ALPHA 6 wingtip is braked first, where the most effective yawing moment takes effect. This makes steering harmonised and precise, and handling more direct.
Together with our high demands on quality and passion for detail (for example the ALPHA 6 brake system featuring low friction rings for the lines, plastic-coated magnets and swivels for the handles), this principle creates fully-finished State-of-the-Art products.

Technical

  • ALPHA 6 2224262831
    Number of cells3939393939
    Number of risers3+13+13+13+13+1
    Flat surfacem222.124.026.128.531.9
    Projected surfacem218.920.622.324.427.3
    Aspect ratio4.84.84.84.84.8
    Projected aspect ratio3.63.63.63.63.6
    Spanm10.310.811.211.712.4
    Projected spanm8.28.68.99.39.9
    Glider weightkg4.304.554.755.255.75
    Recommended takeoff weightkg50-7060-8070-9585-110100-130
    Increased takeoff weightkg70-8580-9595-110110-125130-145
    Trim speedkm/h38+/-138+/-138+/-138+/-138+/-1
    Max. speedskm/h48+/-248+/-248+/-248+/-248+/-2
    Certification Recommended takeoff weightEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF A
    Certification increased takeoff weightEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF A
  • Leading edge Porcher Sport Skytex 38 Universal
    Upper surface Porcher Sport Skytex 38 Universal
    Designstripe Porcher Sport Skytex 38 Universal
    Lower surface Porcher Sport Skytex easyfly
    main lines Edelrid A-6843-160/200/240/340
    galery lines Edelrid
    Liros DSL 070
    brake lines Liros DSL 070/FL 115
    Steering line Liros DFL 115
    Edelrid A-7850-240
    Risers Polyester 22mm, 1100kg

The weight of the wing can vary by up to 100g due to unavoidable manufactured fluctuations in the density of such light fabric.

In the air, the Alpha 6 is surprisingly agile and nice to fly for such a safe and solid feeling wing, whilst being reassuringly dampened and forgiving of incorrect or imprecise inputs.

Carlo Borsattino, Flybubble

  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich  // Location: Iseltwald Switzerland
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich  // Location: Iseltwald Switzerland
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich  // Location: Iseltwald Switzerland

Colours

Standard colours
azur
bordeaux
lime
yellow

Special colours
White bottom sail
selected color-code:
White bottom sail
Bottom sail: with this combination only a white bottom sail is possible

Takeoff, handling, collapse behaviour, stability, performance and workmanship are faultless.

Franz Meyer, Flugschule Diemtigtal

Reviews

    • Flybubble Paragliding: Advance ALPHA 6 (Paraglider Review)
       

      duration: 7:37, views: 13240

    • Papillon Praxistest: Advance Alpha 6 Papillon Rhöner Drachen- und Gleitschirm-Flugschulen Wasserkuppe GmbH
       

      duration: 4:31, views: 8502

    • Klaus Tillmann: Erstflug Advance Alpha 6
       

      duration: 6:43, views: 5858

    • slople.com: First flight of Advance Alpha 6
       

      duration: 0:51, views: 4454


 Test the ALPHA 6 
Test the ALPHA 6
Advance
Become an ADVANCE-Facebook Fan
Don't show again

Advance: Home
 


  • ALPHA - come fly with me::6935
  • Technologies & Features::9621
  • FAQ::9551
  • Technique::9542
  • Downloads::10186
  • Couleurs::9532
  • Essais::12216

ALPHA 6 - Come fly with me

Faire comme l’oiseau, étendre ses ailes, décoller en douceur et voler, simplement : pour cela, l’ALPHA 6 est la partenaire idéale. Associées à des matériaux de grande qualité, les technologies les plus modernes assurent plaisir et sécurité pendant la formation et encore longtemps après, ce qui garantit un maximum de bonheur en vol. ALPHA 6 : come fly with me.
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich // Location: Iseltwald, Switzerland
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich // Location: Iseltwald, Switzerland
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich // Location: Iseltwald, Switzerland
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich // Location: Iseltwald, Switzerland
  • Décoller, simplement

    Grâce à un concept de suspentes repensé, l’ALPHA 6 a peu de points d’attache et de suspentes. Son agencement est très clair et les suspentes sont vite démêlées. L’ALPHA 6 permet de décoller et de voler simplement. Quant au poids, grâce à une structure interne ingénieuse et à l’utilisation de matériaux de grande qualité, il est léger.

  • Easy
  • Voler en sécurité

    Des technologies innovantes apportent à l’ALPHA 6 de grandes réserves de sécurité. Avec entre autres l’« Air Scoop » combiné aux ouvertures arrondies du bord d’attaque, typiques d’ADVANCE, qui assurent une meilleure pression interne. L’ALPHA 6 dispose ainsi d’un point de décrochage très bas, avec des efforts progressifs très nets aux commandes. Un plus en termes de sécurité qui est à l’avantage du pilote au niveau du maniement.

  • Safe
  • Le plaisir à long terme

    L’ALPHA 6 n’a pas seulement été conçue pour la formation, mais plus spécialement pour l’après-formation. Pour les pilotes qui accordent de l’importance à une grande sécurité, combinée à des performances séduisantes. Grâce à sa technologie moderne, due entre autres au « 3D Shaping » au niveau du bord d’attaque et à une construction ingénieuse basée sur des nervures diagonales, elle fait preuve d’un niveau de performances étonnant en classe A.

  • Long lasting

Technologies & Features

  • Un agencement réduit des suspentes

    Seulement trois élévateurs et deux étages de suspentes. Difficile de faire plus simple et plus clair pour démêler ses suspentes. Le concept de suspentes totalement retravaillé de l’ALPHA 6 a permis d’économiser 20% de longueur de suspentes et 35% du nombre de suspentes. Cette réduction massive de la longueur des suspentes augmente aussi nettement les performances en vitesses trimée et accélérée – une évidence qui se passe de commentaire.

  • Un point de décrochage plus bas pour

    La technologie moderne « Air Scoop » est désormais aussi intégrée au bord d’attaque de l’ALPHA 6. Combinée aux ouvertures arrondies des cellules, typiques d’ADVANCE, elle entraine un point de décrochage nettement plus bas, avec des forces très progressives sur les freins. L’amplitude des freins est plus longue de 15% par rapport au modèle précédent, ce qui augmente encore la sécurité passive.

  • Attaché en sécurité grâce à l’« Easy Connect System »

    L'« Easy Connect System » constitue une nouveauté sur les élévateurs de l’ALPHA 6 : grâce à des marques de couleur, il permet d’aider le pilote à attacher correctement les élévateurs, lui évitant, dans les situations de stress initiales, de torsader, voire d’inverser les élévateurs lorsqu’il les attache avant le décollage. Pour une compatibilité maximale entre les produits ADVANCE, on trouvera aussi ces mêmes marques de couleur sur les points d’attache de toutes les sellettes ADVANCE, à l’avenir.

  • Système pour faire les oreilles avec « Quick Snap »

    Faciliter les oreilles. Les élévateurs de l’ALPHA 6 permettent de faire les oreilles de manière simple et efficace grâce à un élévateur A séparé et facilement accessible. Comme l’ALPHA 6 décolle le mieux à l’aide de tous les élévateurs A, au sol, l’aimant « Quick Snap » relie les deux élévateurs. Ainsi, démêler les suspentes reste un jeu d’enfant. Après le décollage, les élévateurs se séparent et se mettent automatiquement en place une fois sous tension.

L’ALPHA 6 est encore plus facile, plus maniable et plus ludique que la 5. Elle ravira les débutants, mais elle comblera aussi les pilotes qui ont compris que le terme de « voile école » n’a plus de raison d’être.

Cédric Nieddu, Parapente Mag

FAQ

Afficher tout / Cacher tout

répertoire des faq

Pourquoi l’ALPHA 6 est-elle une si bonne aile pour débutant ?

L’ALPHA 6 fait preuve d’un haut niveau de sécurité et d’un maniement très facile. Cela est évident même avant le décollage. Le nouveau « Easy Connect System » aide par exemple le pilote à se placer correctement dans les élévateurs avec facilité et sécurité.
En vol, l’ALPHA 6 a une tendance marquée à revenir en vol stabilisé. Cela signifie que les sollicitations des commandes parfois incorrectes ou excessives de la part d’un pilote novice n’auront que des effets mesurés sur l’énergie de la voile, qui reviendra rapidement dans ses conditions de vol antérieures.
L’ALPHA 6 est enfin considérablement plus légère que le modèle précédent. En outre, ses caractéristiques de décrochage ont été encore améliorées. Le point de décrochage est bien plus bas, et ne peut être atteint que par une charge particulièrement élevée appliquée sur les freins.

répertoire des faq

Qu’est-ce qui rend l’APHA 6 si facile à décoller ?

Le décollage avec l’ALPHA 6 est encore plus facile qu’avec l’ALPHA 5 parce qu’elle est plus légère : une conception totalement nouvelle des suspentes et une construction complexe des renforts diagonaux à l’intérieur de l’aile permettent d’économiser plusieurs mètres de suspentes, et ces deux caractéristiques réduisent le poids de l’ALPHA 6. La préparation au décollage et le décollage lui-même s’en trouvent simplifiés. Le démêlage des suspentes est plus rapide et la voilure plus légère s’élève facilement au-dessus de la tête du pilote sans le dépasser.

répertoire des faq

En quoi l’ALPHA 6 est-elle différente d’une aile de base pour débutant ?

La structure interne de l’ALPHA 6 est constituée en partie de « Sliced Diagonals ». Cette technologie sophistiquée, que l’on trouve généralement sur les parapentes de catégories plus élevées, permet d’économiser beaucoup de longueur de suspentes par une répartition plus efficace des charges de la voilure. Encore une fois, cela contribue à une amélioration sensible des performances pour une aile de classe A. En outre, l’ALPHA 6 bénéficie de la conception en 3D (« 3D-Shaping »). Elle aboutit à une surface du profil très tendue dans la zone critique du bord d’attaque, améliorant l’écoulement de l’air et donc les performances. Ces qualités, ajoutées à une plage de poids étendue, distinguent clairement l’ALPHA 6 par rapport à n’importe quel autre parapente pour débutant.

répertoire des faq

Puis-je continuer à voler avec mon ALPHA 6 après mon stage d’initiation en école ?

Absolument : elle a été conçue précisément avec cette idée en tête. L’ALPHA 6 est dotée d’une haute sécurité passive. Cela signifie que si la voile est bousculée, elle gère elle-même la situation et revient rapidement à une configuration de vol normal. Même en thermique, l’aile vole de façon très stable, et transmet à son pilote une sensation de calme qui le rassure.
De plus, l’ALPHA 6 est facile à piloter et procure une véritable augmentation des performances de plané résultant de son nouveau plan de suspentage ainsi que des autres raffinements de sa construction (voir questions précédentes). L’ALPHA 6 est un des parapentes les plus rapides de la classe A et peut donc te procurer un grand nombre de beaux vols et d’expériences précieuses bien au-delà de la fin de ton stage en école.

répertoire des faq

Comment l’ALPHA 6 peut-elle être aussi solide en dépit de son poids plus léger ?

Une nouvelle technologie de logiciel informatique permet des simulations très précises des tensions sur la structure de la voile. Ainsi peut-on choisir pour chaque partie une construction idéale des matériaux. C’est pourquoi la vie interne de l’ALPHA 6 a pu être réalisée de façon très légère mais également très solide.  Le « Smart Sail System » du bord d’attaque contribue également à sa résistance et à sa durabilité. A cet endroit le tissu Ripstop est précisément orienté dans le sens des tensions locales pour prévenir toute déformation du tissu.

répertoire des faq

Qu’est-ce qui est totalement nouveau avec l’ALPHA 6 ?

L’ALPHA 6 est dotée d’un nouveau plan de suspentage  avec seulement trois rangs de suspentes. Elle possède également moins de points d’attache des suspentes que sur la précédente  Alpha. Cela permet d’économiser des matières et du poids.
La conception en 3D (« 3D-Shaping ») permettant de neutraliser  le « Balooning Effect » sur le bord d’attaque, et les diagonales à l’intérieur de la voile contribuent ensemble à la surface propre et lisse de l’extrados de l’ALPHA 6 : tous ces facteurs améliorent aussi ses performances.
La technologie « Air Scoop » du bord d’attaque combinée avec les traditionnelles ouvertures de cellules semi-circulaires ADVANCE  fournissent une pression interne plus importante, ce qui signifie également que la voile peut voler plus longtemps avec un angle d’attaque plus haut. Elles aboutissent à un point de décrochage sensiblement plus bas, associé à une pression sur les freins qui s’accroit de façon claire et progressive. Cela contribue à la sécurité de l’ALPHA 6.

répertoire des faq

Comment puis-je utiliser la plage de poids étendue ?

Pendant le développement de l’ALPHA 6 nous avons gardé à l’esprit la nouvelle génération en herbe de pilotes d’acro : ainsi, la limite supérieure de la plage étendue de la classe EN/LTF-A pour les tailles 22, 24, 26, 28 et 31 se trouve environ 15 kg au-dessus des plages de poids recommandées. Les pilotes de l’ALPHA 6 peuvent choisir s’ils préfèrent un parapente avec la meilleure performance en montée dans la plage de poids  habituelle, ou le maniement d’une aile plus fortement chargée. Dans la plage de poids étendue, l’ALPHA 6  possède une vitesse trimmée plus importante et des caractéristiques de vol plus dynamiques et plus agiles. L’ALPHA 6 garde son homologation EN/LTF-A même dans la plage de poids étendue – témoignage de sa sécurité passive innée.

répertoire des faq

Est-ce que l’ALPHA 6 est homologuée pour le paramoteur ?

L’ALPHA 6 possède l’homologation pour le paramoteur (LTF 23 05) pour les tailles 24, 26, 28 et 31. Tu trouveras les données et les informations techniques sur cet usage, le comportement en vol et les autorisations dans le supplément au manuel de l’ALPHA 6. Il y a des élévateurs hybrides spéciaux pour le paramoteur.

répertoire des faq

Qu’est-ce qui rend les produits ADVANCE si spéciaux par rapport aux autres parapentes ?

De l’ALPHA à l’OMEGA, un principe de base s’applique à tous les parapentes ADVANCE : quand nous développons de nouveaux produits, nous y intégrons toujours des détails testés et éprouvés acquis au cours de nos plus de 25 ans d’expérience, combinés à des innovations utiles – comme notre marque de fabrique des winglets, par exemple. Même sur l’ALPHA 6 ceux-ci contribuent à réduire la traînée induite (effet vortex) et à améliorer la stabilité directionnelle. Ou bien encore le système « Ring-Raff » : en entrée de virage de l’ALPHA 6, le bout d’aile est freiné en premier, à l’endroit où le mouvement de mise en virage le plus efficace fait effet. Cela rend le pilotage harmonieux et précis, et le maniement plus direct.
Allié à nos hautes exigences de qualité et notre passion du détail (par exemple le système de freins de l’ALPHA 6 dont les commandes passent dans des anneaux pour diminuer le frottement, les aimants recouverts de plastique et les émerillons des poignées), ce principe crée des produits parfaitement finis à la pointe de l’état de l’art.

Technique

  • ALPHA 6 2224262831
    Surface à platm222.124.026.128.531.9
    Surface projetéem218.920.622.324.427.3
    Poids total volant conseillékg50-7060-8070-9585-110100-130
    Plage de poids étenduekg70-8580-9595-110110-125130-145
    Poids de l'ailekg4.304.554.755.255.75
    Envergurem10.310.811.211.712.4
    Envergure projetéem8.28.68.99.39.9
    Allongement4.84.84.84.84.8
    Allongement projeté3.63.63.63.63.6
    Corde maximumm2.652.772.883.013.19
    Caissons3939393939
    Nombre d élévateurs3+13+13+13+13+1
    Vitesse sans accélérateurkm/h38+/-138+/-138+/-138+/-138+/-1
    Vitesse avec accélérateurkm/h48+/-248+/-248+/-248+/-248+/-2
    Homologation poids total volant conseilléEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF A
    Homologation plage de poids étendueEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF AEN/LTF A
  • Bord d'attaque Porcher Sport Skytex 38 universal
    Extrados Porcher Sport Skytex 38 universal
    Filet Porcher Sport Skytex 38 universal
    Intrados Porcher Sport Skytex Easyfly
    Suspentes principales Edelrid A-6843-160/200/240/340
    Gallerie Edelrid
    Liros DSL 070
    Freins Liros DSL 070/FL 115
    Commandes Edelrid A-7850-240
    Elevateurs Techni Sangles Polyester 22mm, 1200daN
    Maillons Peguet MR Delta 3.5mm / S22

Compte tenu de variations du poids du tissu, le poids même de l’aile peut varier (jusqu’à 100 g).

En l’air, l’ALPHA 6 est étonnamment agile et agréable à piloter pour une aile qui offre de telles sensations de sécurité et de solidité, avec un amortissement rassurant et une grande tolérance en cas de pilotage incorrect ou imprécis.

Carlo Borsattino, Flybubble

  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich  // Location: Iseltwald Switzerland
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich  // Location: Iseltwald Switzerland
  • Picture: Thomas Ulrich  // Location: Iseltwald Switzerland

Downloads

    • Aucun produit sélectionné.

      Couleurs

      Couleurs standard
      azur
      bordeaux
      lime
      yellow

      Couleurs spéciales
      Intrados blanc
      selected color-code:
      Intrados blanc
      Intrados : avec cette combination seulement un intrados blanc est possible

      Le décollage, le maniement, le comportement en cas de fermeture, la stabilité et la finition sont impeccables.

      Franz Meyer, Flugschule Diemtigtal

      Essais

        • Flybubble Paragliding: Advance ALPHA 6 (Paraglider Review)
           

          duration: 7:37, views: 23903

        • Papillon Praxistest: Advance Alpha 6 Papillon Rhöner Drachen- und Gleitschirm-Flugschulen Wasserkuppe GmbH
           

          duration: 4:31, views: 12965

        • Klaus Tillmann: Erstflug Advance Alpha 6
           

          duration: 6:43, views: 9186

        • slople.com: First flight of Advance Alpha 6
           

          duration: 0:51, views: 5604


       Essai de l'ALPHA 6 
      Essai de l'ALPHA 6
      Sign Up for ADVANCE Newsletter